Midwest Regional Conference

Recent LMSA MW Regional Conferences

2017 LMSA Midwest Regional Conference: “Creating Comunidad, Through Mentorship and Research”

Hosted by the University of Michigan School of Medicine in Ann Arbor, MI.

2016 LMSA Midwest Regional Conference: “Quienes Somos?”

Hosted by the University of Cincinnati College of Medicine in Cincinnati, OH.

2015 LMSA 10th Annual National and 25th Annual Midwest Regional Conference

Hosted by the Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine in Cleveland, OH.

2014 LMSA Midwest Regional Conference: “Advancing the Front Line: Latino Physicians Across All Specialties”

Hosted by the Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine in Chicago, IL.

2013 Loyola Stritch School of Medicine, Maywood, IL

2012 Illinois Health Sciences Career Academy, Chicago IL

2011 Rush University Medical College, Chicago IL
2011 Regional Conference Program

2010 University of Chicago Pritzker SOM, Chicago IL
2010 Regional Conference Program

2009 Medical College of Wisconsin
2009 Regional Conference program

2008 Northwestern Feinberg School of Medicine

2007 University of Michigan Medical School

2006 Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center

2005 Loyola Stritch School of Medicine

2004 Indiana University School of Medicine